Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Odis 12 Sports Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Besperdr 10 days ago

Goldie Hawn

These are my favorite wings!!! Very unique and really tasty. I would recommend anything to eat from Odis 12. They have great flavors and wide selection for wings as well as menu items. You won't be disappointed.

Lisa 13 days ago

Angry Odis

Awesome tasting burger...worth every last drop of crumbs and then some

Tim 13 days ago

Jalapeno Popper

The best burger i have ever had. I am a burger lover and am always on the search for a good one. Huuuuge, but more wide then tall so it was easy to hold. Incredibly flavorful. I got the greek fries on tje side and they were out of this world.

Slimm203 13 days ago

Pepper Jack Mac Bites

The best hands down!

Slimm203 13 days ago

Sweet Blazin' Asian

These are so good! If you haven't had them you must soon.

Mcjll8480 15 days ago

Great White

Great food! Great service! Will definitely be coming back here!

Aversa 17 days ago

Ugly Cousin

Fantastic tasting wings, Halle berry wings are great too!!

Kelvinator91 20 days ago

Fried Mini Tacos

Tasty filling with a crispy shell.

Srnka003 21 days ago

24Kt

Had 24kt wings for take out. I am happy they put plenty of sauce on the wings in the take out foil pack! I don't like dry or very little sauced wings!

Arika 24 days ago

24Kt

Best flavored wings hands down. I can eat them every day. Bomb.com

Epwoodie 25 days ago

Bombers

By far the best wings I've ever had!!!

Slweed 26 days ago

Fish Tacos

My 12 year old son absolutely loves the Fish Tacos! He said they are amazing!!!

Lisa 26 days ago

Buffalo Cranch Parm

My favorite!!!

Kara 28 days ago

Bombers

Best wings of all time! I love the creamy ranch mixed with the buffalo sauce! Best wings I have ever had!

Brandiem143 29 days ago

12 Horse

This place comes with the BEST wings! And great/fast service ! Favorite place to order from

Brandi about 1 month ago

Trinity

This is my absolute favorite flavor! Best wing sauces in Erie!

Aaronc1230 about 1 month ago

Bourbon Cajun

Best wings I have ever had, and I am from Buffalo too! Take my family from Pittsburgh and Buffalo here when they visit from out of town and they agree!!

Melinda about 1 month ago

Coolio

My favorite flavor! Little heat, great mixture!!

Slimm203 about 1 month ago

Quesadilla Burger

This burger is life!

Robertmcwhorter42 about 1 month ago

Atomic

Loved them I've been trying to taste them all we always buy several kind at one time they all don't get ate at one session unless we have friends from out of town they are hooked as well lol they always call before they come in town we have to have Odis 12 lmao.ty

Jackiekozen 11 days ago

BBQ

I love Odis 12! My favorite place to eat!!

Awygant88 13 days ago

Cranch

Some of the best wings out there, love this flavor

Kyle 13 days ago

Justis

I love these wings. I sometimes get Justis with C-4 seasoning on them.

Slimm203 13 days ago

Justis

Justis soo yummy

Traci 14 days ago

24Kt

We stopped in on Friday afternoon Riley, our server, was Super Friendly to my ten year old, and really helpful w the menu. Outdoor seating was CLEAN and we'll spaced. Atmosphere was nice! Shade or sun available. Wheel chair for handicapped friends can easily happen! No steps! Food came out fast and hot, perfely done! Fried pickles are wicked good with a home made beer batter! These will make ya slap your mama! 😁. Our wings were excellent,, crispy but not overdone and the sauce was house made!. We tried the 24 K and Bombers, Both were awesome! Take a drive and go! No waiting early afternoon! We will be back!

Autumntitus99 16 days ago

Bourbon Cajun

Great food! Great service. Always a good time when I go out with my friends. The staff is very nice and the food is always yummy! It's great they accommodate Erie with the outdoor seating so we can still enjoy it this summer!

Mundex007 18 days ago

12 Horse

some of the best wings in town and love the homemade ranch! keep it up

Kbastin08 21 days ago

P.I.A. #10

Hands down... the BEST wing flavor/combinations around for 100 miles. We travel from the Burgh (Pittsburgh) to get their huge variety of wings...and never leave there unsatisfied.

Sarah 23 days ago

Hawaiian Luau

Sweet and a bit spicy but the bacon on top really pulls it all together!

Lauren3435 25 days ago

Greek Balls

These are my go to at Odis 12. In all honesty everything on their menu is good and I've never ordered a new dish and didn't like it. However, these greek balls ARE EVERYTHING! I love pepperoni balls and there's just something about them being smothered in nacho cheese and the best damn greek sauce i've ever had, that makes my heart palpitate and my mouth salivate. Sooooo good.

Brittany 25 days ago

Spinach Artichoke Flatbread

I absolutely adore these flatbreads. The bread and toppings are warm and delicious but the tomato that lies on the top is cool. It pairs well nocely together and I get one of them everytime I go.

Jericho 26 days ago

Quesadilla Burger

I absolutely love coming to Odis 12! I have found so many different things I love to eat, it can be so hard to choose. My favorite is definitely the quesadilla burger, it's the best one I've found in our Erie area. I definitely recommend stopping in to try it.

Jwbell93 27 days ago

Smokin' Pork Fries

The Smokin Pork Fries are an absolute must every time I come here. Absolutely delicious!

Kelly 29 days ago

Brunch Burger

The best burger I have ever eaten! I would get this over and over again if I could.

Mike 29 days ago

C-Four

one of the best "hot" wings I've ever tasted :P

Jessie about 1 month ago

12 Horse

Best flavor hands down

J about 1 month ago

Bombers

They were the best wings I've ever had ! Great service & great food !!

Judsonabbey about 1 month ago

Black & Blue Bacon

This burger is AWESOME! Your mouth will water when you see it! 5 stars!

Tiffpendzich about 1 month ago

Halleberry

We've been regular customers of Odis since they moved in on 12th and Powell! EVERYTHING is delicious, as we've tried it all. Getting an order together now for dinner 😊

Morganjuliem about 1 month ago

BBQ Cajun

Excellent wings, appetizers and pizza! Friendly staff, great menu and clean facilities! Love this gem in Erie!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA