Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Odis 12 Sports Bar & Grille. We'd love to have your feedback!

Erie, PA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Odis 12 Sports Bar & Grille and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mrsschwartz052714 17 days ago

Halleberry

With the wing problem for a couple years other places wings are trash and can't even cook them all the way. Odis' wings are crunchy and saucy. My favorite in town.

Monkie710 about 1 month ago

Halleberry

We are from Pittsburgh and came for labor day weekend. We stayed at a hotel and they had a book of places to eat along with the ratings. We were craving wings and this is where we landed. I ate here with my 10 yo daughter. I wasnt expecting too much as for its a little town and we have great wings in Pittsburgh. BOY WAS I WRONG. This by far was the best wings i ever ate in my life, no exaggeration. I ordered one Halley Berry and parmsean ranch and they blew our mind. I then ordered another order of wongs bc we crushed two orders of the boneless. My second order was driving miss Halley (they were phenomenal) i may have the name wrong. Bottom line, id drive two hrs any given day just to eat here....its a must for a place to eat!!!!

Jep41494 about 1 month ago

Bombers

Absolutely my favorite wings! They taste so good and have a very nice balance in flavor. I love the hot sauce with the creaminess from the dressing! Hands down the wing you will crave

Artmantom1114 about 1 month ago

Chicken Bacon Cheddar

Enjoyed a chicken bacon cheddar burger, wings, and funnel cake fries and it all tasted amazing! Hoping to come back soon with friends for my birthday...

Lee about 2 months ago

Chicken or Steak Salad

Next level with steak! Can’t imagine chicken would disappoint in any way if it’s just a change in meat.

Markbart1 21 days ago

Cajun

Best wings in town, cool atmosphere, great location, freindly staff..you gotta try it

Jamesjschenker about 1 month ago

Goldie Hawn

Best wing flavor ever!

Jason about 1 month ago

Scorpion Blood

It was sooooooo hot man

Corder about 2 months ago

Pizza Balls

Amazing

John L 2 months ago

Hot Honey BBQ

love these!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2022:
Coming Soon

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA